Autumn TERM 2018

Thursday 6th September - Wednesday 12th December

Half Term: Thursday 18th October - Friday 26th October


Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 9th January – Wednesday 27th March 

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February


Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April – Wednesday 10th July

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May