Term dates

term and half-term dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 9th September – Thursday 10th December
Half Term: 22nd October – 30th October

SPRING TERM 2021

Wednesday 6th Jan – Thursday 25th March
Half Term: 15th - 19th Feb

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 20th April - Thursday 8th July
Half Term: 31st May – 4th June

Autumn TERM 2021

Wednesday 8th September - Wednesday 15th December
Half Term: 21st - 29th October

Spring TERM 2022

Thursday 6th January - Friday 25th March
Half Term: Monday, 14th - 18th February

Summer TERM 2022

Wednesday 20th April - Thursday 7th July
Half Term: 30th May - 3rd June
close
menu